FanArt of the Year

Welcome to Fangathering's 3rd Annual Awards!
Locked
User avatar
BlackOpal
Fangathering Fever patient
Posts: 8023
Joined: Sun 22nd Oct 2006
Location: Posh Isolation
Contact:

FanArt of the Year

Post by BlackOpal » Mon 2nd Feb 2009

FanGathering is home to numerous artists from all over the world, as we can all see from our growing fanart gallery. Which artwork made you think, laugh, cry, sigh, or leave you in awe? Which of these pieces would you consider this year's best?

Nominations
(In no particular order.)


KierisaNOT12
it's over 9000
Posts: 10749
Joined: Wed 17th Dec 2008
Location: Stuck down here in Texas.

Re: FanArt of the Year

Post by KierisaNOT12 » Tue 17th Feb 2009

Mscuito's pic
the one on the bottem
Then genious at work
Image

User avatar
Miasaki-chan
Council Member
Posts: 3156
Joined: Wed 31st Dec 2008
Location: got the signal booster on Pandora, yayz.

Re: FanArt of the Year

Post by Miasaki-chan » Sun 22nd Feb 2009

FanArt of the Year

The bottom one.


-------------


On a different note, maybe I should have nominated http://artemisfowl.fangathering.com/Gal ... =15&pos=81 as one.... oh well, too late now!
Image
The Prank 'I won't be supprised if you can't guess it, it was kinda triksty :P'

User avatar
MMK
Orion's Misfortune
Posts: 4641
Joined: Wed 18th Oct 2006
Location: United States

Re: FanArt of the Year

Post by MMK » Wed 11th Mar 2009

This one: http://artemisfowl.fangathering.com/Gallery/displayimage.php?album=10&pos=5

The links are weird. Different pictures showed up this time than last time I clicked on them.
Image

User avatar
Artemis Lore
LEP Commander
Posts: 2184
Joined: Sat 25th Apr 2009
Gender: Female
Location: The shadow you see out of the corner of your eye

Re: FanArt of the Year

Post by Artemis Lore » Sun 26th Apr 2009

Image
Let go of the fears to which you cling,
and in the dark you'll hear them sing...

Dragons

Locked