New here? Tell us a little about yourself. Or are you going away for a while? Holidays?
Mis Arte
Goblin

Post by Mis Arte » Thu 30th Oct 2014

Official new member.
Just seeing for Artemis Fowl news.
Did anyone get my username by the way?
I don't do short hand.
My real name is Art.
I'm writing a fan fiction. If someone can help me to know how I can post it, then you will be welcome to read it.
I don't do emojis, they are for people who cannot express there emotions without pictures.
I may need help from time to time.
I can help people as well.
Depending on what it is.
For example I know how to hack into iPads.
And iPhones.
But not iPods
(I know it's weird)
Yours,
Mis Arte
Mis Arte

Bang Your Drum
serial addict

Re: new member

Post by Bang Your Drum » Thu 30th Oct 2014

Hello!
I made a new topic, just for you :)
That be said, you shouldn't dismiss images as a valid form self expression. My name is Lena, I'm an admin here so you can always ask me for help. If you are referring to hacking ie jail breaking please do not discuss it here, we don't want to draw any ire from Apple's Legal dep.

What sorts of things do you like? Got any favorite musical acts or foods you are particularly passionate about?
Moses Seixas wrote:give bigotry no sanction

BLoemetje
LEP Recruit

Post by BLoemetje » Fri 31st Oct 2014

Hello Mis Arte, welcome to the site. I'm Iris, also known as Belli. It is nice to meet you.

I already posted in the other thread, but since your introduction post now has its own topic, I'll just copy my reply here :D Mostly for the information below

You said you are writing a fanfiction and need help publishing.